Award Winners 2010

2010 CSI Year End Award Winners

Award Embroidery donated by Curly Horse Country. Thank you, Denise!

CSI Horse of the Year Intro Level Dressage,
Amateur Division

OYY Thia Elektra
CSI S05518-05

Average Score: 61.5%

Owned by Betsy Lirakis
Ridden by Zoe Lirakis

USDF All Breeds Training Level Champion,
Amateur, Open & Vintage Cup

*RR Private Dancer

Mean score: 68.2%

Owned by Laurie Ryan
Ridden by Carolyn Schultz

CSI Horse of the Year Second Level Dressage,
Open Division

Average score: 62.95%

USDF All Breeds First Level Champion,
Amateur & Open Divisions

Mean score: 61.45%

*Spar Trek

Average score: 68.2%

Owned by Lynda McNeely
Ridden by Lynda McNeely & Sue Kolstad

CSI HOY Training Level Driven Dressage


Average score: 65.92%

Owned & Driven by Elaine Elmer